Contact Us

We have local representatives in different countries as listed below that you can contact directly. Alternatively, fill out the following information and we will contact you! Please note that if you contact us, we will add you to our mailing list!

    I'm interested in:

Contacts per country

ARGENTINA

Adrián Tozzi
atozzi@canaway.com

Telephone: +54 9 11 3153 2216
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 3153 2216 or click: canaway.info/wp/argentina

BOLIVIA

Pamela Prudencio
pprudencio@canaway.com

Address:
Calle Enrique Finot, Edificio Lateris, Of. 5n – Barrio Equipetrol – Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

Telephone: +591 691 77594
WhatsApp: +591 691 77594 or click: canaway.info/wp/bolivia

BRAZIL

Ana Karla de Oliveira Reis
adeoliveira@canaway.com

Telephone: +55 27 99750-4660
WhatsApp: +55 27 99750-4660 or click:
canaway.info/wp/brasil

CHILE

Camila Cosmelli
ccosmelli@canaway.com

Address:
Alonso de Córdova 5870, Oficina 1605,
Las Condes, Santiago, 
Chile

Telephone: +56 947 327 283
WhatsApp: +56 947 327 283 or click: canaway.info/wp/chile

COLOMBIA

Luisa Fernanda Martinez Sanchez
fmartinez@canaway.com

Address:
Av. Calle 26 # 69 – 76 Torre 3 ofc. 1501
Edificio Elemento Bogotá
Colombia

Telephone: +57 322 2455 835
Whatsapp: +57 3222 455 835 or click: canaway.info/wp/colombia

COSTA RICA

Marisa Neira Gullotti
mneira@canaway.com

Whatsapp: +51 945 034 943  or click:
canaway.info/wp/costarica

ECUADOR

Darayt Jimenez
djimenez@canaway.com

Address:
Av. de la República E7-61 y Martín Carrión
Edif. Titanium Plaza of. 206,
Quito, Ecuador

Telephone: +593 98 331 8082
WhatsApp: +593 98 331 8082 or click: canaway.info/wp/ecuador

EL SALVADOR

Andrea Castro
acastro@canaway.com

Address:
79 y 81 Av. Sur Colonia Escalón,
casa 108- Calle Juan Jose Cañas
San Salvador – El Salvador

Telephone: +503 7403 8969
Whatsapp: +503 7403 8969 or click: canaway.info/wp/elsalvador

ESPAÑA (SPAIN)

Pau Mira Casellas
pmiracasellas@canaway.com

Telephone: +34 644 46 80 99
Whatsapp: +34 644 46 80 99 or click:
canaway.info/wp/espana

GUATEMALA

Jessica Fernandez             jfernandez@canaway.com

Whatsapp: +51 945 148 289  or click:
canaway.info/wp/guatemala

HONDURAS

Bessy Ponce
bponce@canaway.com

Telephone: +504 3331 8901
Whatsapp: +504 3331 8901 or click:
canaway.info/wp/honduras 

INDONESIA

Vivi Oktavia
voktavia@canaway.com

Telephone: +62 815 7366 5932
Whatsapp: +62 815 7366 5932 or click:
canaway.info/wp/indonesia 

MEXICO

Lucía Astello
lastello@canaway.com

María Martínez
mmartinez@canaway.com

Address:
Calle Tlacote No. 1001 Interior D, Colonia Provincia Santa Elena, Querétaro,
México CP. 76177

Telephone: +52 1 427 121 1056
WhatsApp: +52 1 427 121 1056 or click:
canaway.info/wp/mexico

NICARAGUA

Jessica Fernandez             jfernandez@canaway.com

Whatsapp: +51 945 148 289  or click:
canaway.info/wp/nicaragua

PANAMÁ

Marisa Neira
mneira@canaway.com

Address:
Calle 52 y Avenida Ricardo Arias. Torre Advanced. Piso 11. Oficina C y D. Ciudad de Panamá.

Whatsapp: +51 945 034 943 or click:
canaway.info/wp/panama

PERÚ

Jéssica Fernández Liendo
jfernandez@canaway.com

Marisa Neira Gullotti
mneira@canaway.com

Address:
Av. Ricardo Rivera Navarrete Nro. 475 Of. 1002
San Isidro, Lima 27 – Perú

Teléfono: +(511) 514 0609
Ext 106 (Jessica)
Ext 118 (Marisa)

Whatsapp: +51 945 148 289 (Jessica) or click:
canaway.info/wp/la

Whatsapp: +51 945 034 943 (Marisa) or click:
canaway.info/wp/peru

URUGUAY

Adrián Tozzi
atozzi@canaway.com

Telephone: +54 9 11 3153 2216
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 3153 2216 or click: canaway.info/wp/uruguay

IF YOUR COUNTRY IS NOT LISTED

Jéssica Fernández Liendo
jfernandez@canaway.com

Telephone: +(511) 514 0609

Ext 106 (Jessica)

Whatsapp: +51 945 148 289 (Jessica) or click:
canaway.info/wp/la