Contacts per country

ARGENTINA

Adrián Tozzi
atozzi@canaway.com

Telephone: +54 9 11 3153 2216
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 3153 2216 or click: canaway.info/wp/atozzi

CHILE

Jéssica Fernández
jfernandez@canaway.com

Telephone: +51 945 148 289 
Whatsapp: +51 945 148 289 or click:
canaway.info/wp/jfernandez

COLOMBIA

Kelly Estupinan
kestupinan@canaway.com

Telephone: +57 322 2455 835
Whatsapp: +57 3222 455 835 or click: canaway.info/wp/kestupinan

ECUADOR

Darayt Jimenez
djimenez@canaway.com

Telephone: +593 98 331 8082
WhatsApp: +593 98 331 8082 or click: canaway.info/wp/djimenez

Montserrat Jimenez
mjimenez@canaway.com

Telephone: +593 99 503 5318
WhatsApp: +593 99 503 5318 or click: canaway.info/wp/mjimenez

 

EL SALVADOR

Bessy Ponce
bponce@canaway.com

Whatsapp: +504 3331 8901 or click: canaway.info/wp/bponce

HONDURAS

Bessy Ponce
bponce@canaway.com

Telephone: +504 3331 8901
Whatsapp: +504 3331 8901 or click:
canaway.info/wp/bponce 

INDONESIA

Vivi Oktavia
voktavia@canaway.com

Telephone: +62 815 7366 5932
Whatsapp: +62 815 7366 5932 or click:
canaway.info/wp/voktavia 

MEXICO

Lucía Astello
lastello@canaway.com

Telephone: +52 1 427 121 1056
WhatsApp: +52 1 427 121 1056 or click:
canaway.info/wp/lastello

NICARAGUA

Benita Reyes
breyes@canaway.com

Whatsapp: +505 7867 7380  or click:
canaway.info/wp/breyes

PERÚ

Jéssica Fernández Liendo
jfernandez@canaway.com

Whatsapp: +51 945 148 289 or click:
canaway.info/wp/jfernandez

URUGUAY

Adrián Tozzi
atozzi@canaway.com

Telephone: +54 9 11 3153 2216
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 3153 2216 or click: canaway.info/wp/atozzi

VENEZUELA

Nimrod Acosta
nacosta@canaway.com

Whatsapp:  +58 424-277-9992
or click: canaway.info/wp/nacosta

IF YOUR COUNTRY IS NOT LISTED

Jéssica Fernández Liendo
jfernandez@canaway.com

Telephone: +51 945 148 289
Whatsapp: +51 945 148 289  or click:
canaway.info/wp/jfernandez