Contact Us

We have local representatives in different countries as listed below that you can contact directly. Alternatively, fill out the following information and we will contact you! Please note that if you contact us, we will add you to our mailing list!

    I'm interested in:

Contacts per country

ARGENTINA

Adrián Tozzi
atozzi@canaway.com

Telephone: +54 9 11 3153-2216
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 3153-2216 or click: canaway.info/wp/argentina

BOLIVIA

Pamela Prudencio
pprudencio@canaway.com

Address:
Calle Enrique Finot, Edificio Lateris, Of. 5n – Barrio Equipetrol – Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

Telephone: (591) 774-41300
WhatsApp: +591 70186224 or click: canaway.info/wp/bolivia

BRAZIL

Mayara De Souza Guedes
mdesouza@canaway.com

Telephone: +55 19 99861-5508
WhatsApp: +55 19 99861-5508 or click: canaway.info/wp/brasil

CHILE

Dayana Valdivia Cerpa
dvaldivia@canaway.com

Address:
Alonso de Córdova 5870, Oficina 1605,
Las Condes, Santiago, 
Chile

Telephone: (56-2) 2944-5015
WhatsApp: +56 947 327 283 or click: canaway.info/wp/chile

COLOMBIA

Luisa Fernanda Martinez Sanchez
fmartinez@canaway.com

Address:
Av. Calle 26 # 69 – 76 Torre 3 ofc. 1501
Edificio Elemento Bogotá
Colombia

Telephone: +(57) 3202830775
Whatsapp: +57 3222455835 or click: canaway.info/wp/colombia

COSTA RICA

Maria Paula Zúñiga
mzuniga@canaway.com

Telephone: +506 6047 1972
Whatsapp: +506 6047 1972 or click: canaway.info/wp/costarica

ECUADOR

Mariela Saavedra
msaavedra@canaway.com

Diana Duque
dduque@canaway.com

Address:
Av. de la República E7-61 y Martín Carrión
Edif. Titanium Plaza of. 206,
Quito, Ecuador

Telephone: (593-2) 450-2386 / (593-2) 394-5798

WhatsApp: 
+(593) 98 351 5981 (Mariela)
+(593) 98 331 8082 (Diana) or click: canaway.info/wp/ecuador

EL SALVADOR

Andrea Castro
acastro@canaway.com

Patricia Elena Santos
psantos@canaway.com

Address:
79 y 81 Av. Sur Colonia Escalón,
casa 108- Calle Juan Jose Cañas
San Salvador – El Salvador

Telephone: +21312348

Whatsapp: 
+(503) 7039 2655 (Andrea)
+(503) 77293114 (Patricia) or click: 
canaway.info/wp/elsalvador

ESPAÑA (SPAIN)

Joana Fernandes
jfernandes@canaway.com

Telephone: (+34) 747 42 3750
Whatsapp: (+34) 747 42 3750 or click:
canaway.info/wp/espana

HONDURAS

Bessy Ponce
bponce@canaway.com

Telephone: (+504) 3331-8901
Whatsapp: (+504) 3331-8901 or click:
canaway.info/wp/honduras 

INDONESIA

Vivi Oktavia
voktavia@canaway.com

Telephone: (+62) 815-7366-5932
Whatsapp: (+62) 815-7366-5932 or click:
canaway.info/wp/indonesia 

MEXICO

Lucía Astello
lastello@canaway.com

María Martínez
mmartinez@canaway.com

Address:
Calle Tlacote No. 1001 Interior D, Colonia Provincia Santa Elena, Querétaro,
México CP. 76177

Telephone: (427) 1211 056
WhatsApp: +52 1 427 121 1056 or click:
canaway.info/wp/mexico

NICARAGUA

Benita Reyes
breyes@canaway.com

Address:
Planes de Altamira ofc. 302
Edificio Park Avenue
Managua – Nicaragua

Telephone: +(502) 22708020 ext 302
Whatsapp: +505 7867 7380 or click:
canaway.info/wp/nicaragua

PANAMÁ

Joana Fernandes
jfernandes@canaway.com

Address:
Calle 52 y Avenida Ricardo Arias. Torre Advanced. Piso 11. Oficina C y D. Ciudad de Panamá.

Telephone: (507) 6236 1498
Whatsapp: +507 6236 1498 or click:
canaway.info/wp/panama

PERÚ

Jéssica Fernández Liendo
jfernandez@canaway.com

Marisa Neira Gullotti
mneira@canaway.com

Address:
Av. Ricardo Rivera Navarrete Nro. 475 Of. 1002
San Isidro, Lima 27 – Perú

Teléfono: +(511) 514 0609
Ext 106 (Jessica)
Ext 118 (Marisa)

Whatsapp: +51 945 148 289 (Jessica) or click:
canaway.info/wp/la

Whatsapp: +51 945 034 943 (Marisa) or click:
canaway.info/wp/peru

URUGUAY

Adrián Tozzi
atozzi@canaway.com

Telephone: +54 9 11 3153-2216
WhatsApp: +54 9 11 3153-2216 or click: canaway.info/wp/uruguay